2424 State Highway 30 Mayfield, NY 12117  Local: (518) 661-5888
Customer Reviews
SACANDAGA FLOWERS
Local Mayfield, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Stacia. You did an AMAZING job on everything for my wedding. It was everything I dreamed of having. When I walked into Haiils Mills and saw your work I was AMAZED how you captured everthing I was looking to have and then some and the colors were right on. You are blessed with a special gift with being able to give your cutomers what they are asking for and then some.
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Highly recommend!!!! Stacia did our wedding 9.29.18 and it was everything I dreamed of and more! I sent her pictures throughout planning of what I was envisioning for our big day and she delivered to a T. Everything was beautiful and perfect! Her prices are very reasonable, as well!!
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Stacia is the best!!! My wedding arrangements were spectacular!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Stacia flowers for my our mom's memorial service were so gorgeous! Each arrangement was unique with special touches! They were very special, like our mom. Thank you so much for sharing your talent! ❤️
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

beautiful array of flowers gorgious vase exellent service
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I couldn't be happier with the beyond beautiful arrangement that was sent to my loved ones in their time of need. The time spent with me on the phone going over what I had in my mind was more than kind. I received a picture before delivery and a text saying it had been delivered. Talk about 5 star service! Sacandaga Flowers exceeded my expectations and I am hard to please.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My recipient loved the flowers! Thank you :-)
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and I was thrilled to get them. I called Gladys and Mike to let them know how nice they were and what a great arrangement you made. Thanks. Casey
stacia's Reply:
Date: Jul 29, 2017, 6:55 am

Thank you for the kind words Casey. I'm very happy you liked your flowers. Have a great weekend :)
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipients were thrilled and said the baskets were lovely! Thank you :-)
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and the services were amazing.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers for my mom ,they were absolutely beautiful ,I will not go any other place ,very friendly and professional
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very friendly service, great product! Definitely going back
Flower Delivery To Mayfield, NY
See Delivery Areas